Skip to main content

Auto-Save when creating Knowby's

Have a setting where Knowbys will Auto-save as they are created because as it is at the moment, it just takes 1 slip on the wrong button to lose all of the work and have to start again from scratch. We need to at least have it so there's a 'are you sure you want to exit' box but ideally, auto save or a 'save and continue' button.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Clint Collins

    Team•

    Jan 30, 2024


    Thanks kindly for taking the time to provide feedback. We have gone ahead and implemented a change in the latest App and Web version that prompts you with a dialog box to avoid losing changes.

    Additionally, we are designing an 'autosave' feature that will be included in a future release.